We know holidays, we know Cornwall

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2016, 2017 and 2018.

External

Lowarth Chi - September 2017

“Knowledgeable staff and description of the property correct”

L30006 - Sitting Area - View 1

Rame, Lemain Garden Apts - September 2017

“We have used these apartments for the last 10 years and obviously when they were owned by Alan and Dee you did receive the personal touch. Cornish Horizons are ok just need a few tweaks.”

Cosy lounge/diner with views over St Ives harbour

Toby Cottage - September 2017

“Nothing is too much trouble and everyone is really friendly.”

3 Rose Terrace - September 2017

“Good website. Good communication from Company.”

Minnows - September 2017

“We have use Cornish Horizons on numerous occasions and have always been very happy with their survive.”

First floor apartment with open plan lounge/kitchen/diner

Mermaid - September 2017

“The staff were very friendly and helpful and acted very swiftly when the lock on the door to the apartment failed to work properly.”

Lounge

Samphire - September 2017

“Cornish Horizon team very friendly and professional. The website gives great information and photos of each of the properties, which honestly reflect the actual property when you arrive. The booking process is very straightforward with prompt confirmation of the booking.”

Barney's Cottage - September 2017

“Very helpful and nothing is to much trouble and prompt replies.”

Pages