We know holidays, we know Cornwall

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Quay Cottage - July 2018

“It was excellent service from the company all the way through from the time I bought to the time I left I deafly go back and use Cornish horizon again”

Beautifully converted barn cottage

Rose Cottage - July 2018

“Excellent service from Cornish Horizons.”

Glan Dowr, 3 Admiralty Court - July 2018

“Cornish horizons have been been very helpful and professional.”

Fishermans Cottage front on pedestrian lane

Fisherman's Cottage - July 2018

“We had a problem with the oven in the property and it was dealt with quickly. The out of hours service was a really good aspect to this.”

L30006 - Kitchen - View 1

Rame, Lemain Garden Apts - July 2018

“staff very unhelpfull”

Conservatory

Carnevas Farmhouse - July 2018

“Always reliable with accurate property information. What more could you want?!”

Front of Dickins Cottage

Dickins' Cottage - July 2018

“no problems”

Harlyn - July 2018

“have used Cornish horizons a few times time and all runs smoothly every time.”

Outdoor Open Barn

Vin da Looe - July 2018

“had to call twice as we booked 4 days before to check if it was ok to go.”

Lounge

Morlion - July 2018

“An efficient company. Information provided on website full enough to book with confidence and then all details readily available at appropriate times. A shame a booking fee has to be applied, surely, with online booking, there is not much involved!”

Pages