We know holidays, we know Cornwall

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2016 and 2017.

External

Newland - October 2017

“Staff could be more helpful and the company could reward loyalty by at least recognising returning customers”

Bowgie - October 2017

“Great service from Cornish Horizons, as usual fast, efficient and informative.........they do what they promise.”

Coastguard Cottage, Porthgwarra - October 2017

“Efficient & helpful.”

Lounge and dining area

1 Seaspell Apartment - October 2017

“Easy to deal with . Very good information pack. We did experience a problem with the heating but they acted very quickly sorted the problem and followed up. Just what you want.”

External

Gull Cottage - October 2017

“Always helpful, friendly and knowledgable”

Kitchen and Dining Area

Phylmaur - October 2017

“Always efficient.”

Deck

4 Pentyre House - October 2017

“very friendly and helpful staff we wouldn't book with anyone else”

2 Harrys Court - Door on left

2 Harry's Court - October 2017

“good service would use them again”

Balcony View

Chandlers - October 2017

“kept well up to date with regard to booking and arrival details, very pleasant when telephoned”

External

Woodlark - October 2017

“Nothing to improve on..excellent”

Pages