We know holidays, we know Cornwall

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Lounge

Cowries, St Merryn - July 2018

“Great service - would recommend”

Modern first floor apartment situated in the centre of St Ives

An Kres - July 2018

“Excellent and friendly service from start to finish.”

External

Daisy's Cottage - July 2018

“First time booking with cornish horizons, really easy to book and pay online and hassle free. Will use this company again in the future.”

Glan Dowr, 3 Admiralty Court - July 2018

“Such an easy to use and well thought out web site.”

Conservatory

Little Birds - July 2018

“Easy to use and great communication throughout.”

4 Admiralty Court - July 2018

“Company in itself kept me up to date on my reservation, would like a facility to pay weekly or monthly for holidays.”

The Snug - July 2018

“Fantastic service - very helpful with great knowledge of the properties and local area.”

Bramleys - July 2018

“I had to ask for a post code for the satnav - this should be given at the time of all other information - satnav are used by most people nowadays.”

External

The Manor - July 2018

“Failure to notify the property owner was not a good introduction on our arrival. Should have done better.”

Little Robin bed sitting area 2

Little Robin - July 2018

“Cornish Horizons are an excellent company to book holidays with.”

Pages