We know holidays, we know Cornwall

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Lounge

Tonga - April 2018

“Cornish Horizons don't manage this property maybe this is why it is poorly maintained but that is really no excuse.”

Horseshoe - April 2018

“Very easy to deal with”

Living room

51 Esplanade - April 2018

“Difficulty with out of hours phones at the local office can’t be helped but we felt a little frustrated on Saturday waking up to no heating and hot water unable to contact anyone.”

Sitting Room

Halfway Cottage - April 2018

“Staff did their very best to try to sort out our lack of Wi-Fi”

External

Chapel Mead - April 2018

“With our burst pipe the matter was dealt with well and resolved quickly with Charlotte, who was reassuring excellent plumber and electrician. We were pleased that after the initial help the company respected our desire to not have any more intrusion . We were able to discuss the matter of money to be refunded with ease and look forward to receiving this.”

The Old Sunday School - April 2018

“Nice property, easy service ..what more could you want?”

External

Lowen Cottage - April 2018

“I have always rented off Cornish Horizon when holidaying in Corwall as it's a smooth ride from beginning to end, never had any problems.
Very friendly and helpful.”

The Retreat - April 2018

“Easy to communicate with and very approachable.”

Exterior

Mariners - April 2018

“on the whole good professional service although did get some wrong information regarding the wifi passcode which had been updated.”

Bluebell Lodge - External View 1

Bluebell Lodge - April 2018

“Very easy to book with this company.”

Pages