We know holidays, we know Cornwall

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Chy Kala - November 2018

“Company staff were friendly and efficient. Communication was good. Would recommend.”

Rear view exterior

The Magic House - November 2018

“Excellent service very knowledgeable.”

Lounge / Diner

1 Pentyre House - November 2018

“fast efficient service”

Patio

Moonrakers - November 2018

“Fantastic friendly service.”

Lounge

Baxters Cottage - November 2018

“Excellent company”

Lounge

Old Custom House Barn - November 2018

“Dealt with only on-line and with pick up of keys. Had a few requests and these were dealt with quickly.”

Dining area

5 Rose Terrace - November 2018

“Nice clear website with good pictures and details for each property, trouble free booking process, good email communication.”

Exterior

Merlin Cottage - November 2018

“We had a fabulous time. When we arrived at the cottage there was a tray with tea, coffee, sugar and biscuits, and milk in the fridge which was a lovely welcome. Tom from Cornish Horizons rang us a couple of days after we had arrived to make sure everything was ok which was very thoughtful.”

View of Porthmeor Beach from lounge balcony

36 St Nicholas Court - November 2018

“Easy to book and the reservation staff very helpful.”

External

Kalundu - November 2018

“Very good company to use”

Pages