We know holidays, we know Cornwall

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2016 and 2017.

Lounge

3 Riverside - October 2017

“All went to plan.”

Lounge

The Old Sunday School - October 2017

“After searching the internet for a self catering property in Cornwall, two of the properties that interested me were both on Cornish Horizons. I would say that Cornish Horizons has probably the best selection of good properties at the most reasonable price. In addition, the customer service team were great, good communication and customer care, knocks spots of their competition”

Cosy lounge area

Sam's Place - October 2017

“Very helpful”

Front of Porghelly Cottage

Porghelly Cottage - October 2017

“Very helpful”

External

Chapelfields - October 2017

“Rebooked holidays for 2018.”

Gwendrock Diw - October 2017

“Easy to deal with”

Patio

Forge Cottage - October 2017

“A late booking which was handled very efficiently !”

External

Newland - October 2017

“Staff could be more helpful and the company could reward loyalty by at least recognising returning customers”

Bowgie - October 2017

“Great service from Cornish Horizons, as usual fast, efficient and informative.........they do what they promise.”

Coastguard Cottage, Porthgwarra - October 2017

“Efficient & helpful.”

Pages