We know holidays, we know Cornwall

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Sitting room

Bojowan - August 2018

“The team were polite and helpful.”

Lounge

9 Porthilly View - August 2018

“Always efficient and helpful”

External

Whimbrels - August 2018

“No reason to fault the service or the information given”

External

Church View - August 2018

“Some issues early on with an original booking that had to be changed”

Exterior

Woodman's Cottage - August 2018

“Cornish Horizons were very helpful when issues arose with this property. My only criticism of the company is that they clearly hadn't properly looked at the property as they would have revised the description on their website.”

Sea view from living room

Blue Water - August 2018

“The staff were very friendly and knowledgable, and really put themselves out when they didn’t have to.”

Hetty's - August 2018

“Very helpful customer service both by email and telephone”

External

Chyanvre - July 2018

“Use every year”

Open plan Kitchen/diner

Tolgus - July 2018

“Second time I’ve booked through Cornish Horizons wonderful service highly recommend will use again”

Lounge

Cowries, St Merryn - July 2018

“Great service - would recommend”

Pages