We know holidays, we know Cornwall

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Valerian - January 2019

“We have used cornish horizons several times and always get first class service.”

Master bedroom

Daisy Cottage, Penzance - January 2019

“A full postal address would help when locations the property all we had was a nearby car park post code
It was fortunate we had googled the property prior to arriving which helped locate it”

Twilight views from the open-plan living room

No 16 The Dunes - January 2019

“First class service, easy to book and good clear instructions sent by text and email. We will use Cornish Horizons again.”

Lounge and dining area

Merryn Cottage - January 2019

“Have booked many properties through Cornish Horizons in the past, not always in my name, some times friends ( Mr S Williams or Mr S Wurst ) have booked it in their names. Very pleased with the excellent service.”

Balcony

Ivydene - January 2019

“Cornish Horizons were excellent to deal with. Answered questions quickly. Friendly on the phone and had local offices (which we didn’t need but nice to know someone is contactable while in Cornwall)”

Dining Room

The Mount - December 2018

“Cornish Horizons provide an exc3llent service year after year and we always know we will get an excellent well cared for property for our holiday”

Quay Cottage - December 2018

“Very pleased with the service received.”

St Michaels - December 2018

“Very helpful”

Exterior and front garden

Pippbrook - December 2018

“Very helpful indeed”

Clome Cottage - December 2018

“Everybody in the office are so very helpful and will help with any problems that you may have. They have very good information on the properties you want to know about.”

Pages