We know holidays, we know Cornwall

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2016, 2017 and 2018.

External

Kalundu - November 2018

“Very good company to use”

External

Bays Reach - November 2018

“Cornish horizons have a large choice of properties and the website is easy to use. The staff are friendly and helpful.”

Dining area and lounge

Pebble House - November 2018

“Booking through Cornish Horizons is so easy and efficient, probably the best holiday company i have used.”

External

The Old Stables - November 2018

“Great experience”

Garden

Kelmscot - November 2018

“excellent communication and responses to any query with nothing any trouble and friendly manner”

Lounge

Corner Cottage - November 2018

“Cornish Horizons were helpful and professional throughout, We will be booking with them again. The property descriptions and photos were accurate.”

External

Flotsam - November 2018

“Very good hassle free service.”

Lounge and dining area

Prospect House - November 2018

“First class service.”

Lounge

Porghelly Cottage - November 2018

“Always happy and helpful”

Stylish dining area

Ferryman's Retreat - October 2018

“Great properties at realistic prices.”

Pages