We know holidays, we know Cornwall

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2016, 2017 and 2018.

L30051 - Dining Area

The Gulls - May 2018

“Great service, easy to book and contact.”

Balcony

Xenon - May 2018

“Good communication based on telephone and email.”

External

Tresallyn Cottage - May 2018

“Extremely efficient and friendly service received by Cornish Horizons. A very simple website and booking process. Highly recommend.”

Galley kitchen

An Kres - May 2018

“Good communication and honest descriptions of properties.”

Lounge

Pen-Y-Les - May 2018

“Have used Cornish Horizons regularly for the last 10 + years and cannot fault them. Every property we have used has been excellent standard and great value.”

Garden

Barlandew - May 2018

“Very knowledgable and efficient staff.”

Lounge

Alexandra House - May 2018

“Very professional”

Balcony

Xenon - May 2018

“Easy to use website and easy payment options particularly the balance.”

Sitting Room

Sparrow Cottage - May 2018

“Company dealt with booking efficiently, good clear instructions sent about holiday.”

Kitchen lounge dining

Flotsam - May 2018

“Regular updates by email always sent promptly. The team are friendly and knowledgeable”

Pages