We know holidays, we know Cornwall

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2016, 2017 and 2018.

View of Porthmeor Beach from lounge balcony

36 St Nicholas Court - January 2019

“The staff was really friendly, polite, cheerful and helpful in giving the directions on a printed map as there was no network for the sat nav. Thank you **”

Dining Area

45 North Street - January 2019

“Very little interaction was required with Cornish Holidays, which is as it should be.”

Lounge / Kitchen / Diner

Mor Apartment - January 2019

“Always a first class service, helpful and friendly.”

Lounge

Tonga - January 2019

“Our experience of this property has seriously damaged our confidence in booking with Cornish Horizons, we feel badly let down.”

Dining Room and Kitchen

Heyl Sound - January 2019

“Maintenance and cleaning company needs to be looked at.”

Balcony

4 Admiralty Court - January 2019

“Fantastic company to deal with”

Exterior

Coastguard Cottage, Porthgwarra - January 2019

“Such friendly, helpful people. I have rented many properties in West Cornwall for visiting friends and family over the years (probably 4-6 weeks a year on average) and Cornish Horizons has been by far the best agency I've rented through.”

External

Dickins' Cottage - January 2019

“Great company with excellent cottages available and brilliant customer service. Would highly recommend them elsewhere.”

L00106 - Patio

Compass Cottage - January 2019

“very efficient and good service”

Dining Room

Court House - January 2019

“Professional and helpful staff.”

Pages