We know holidays, we know Cornwall

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Lounge

Quarterdeck - August 2018

“Friendly, courteous and efficient.”

Sitting Room

Kittiwake, St Merryn - August 2018

“excellent friendly service”

Balcony

Ivydene - August 2018

“The staff via the phone and the Looe office were really helpful. The website feels a little combersome when trying to log in.”

Open plan living room/kitchen/diner

50 Padstow - August 2018

“Superb service and standard of accommodation”

Open Plan Living Room

Beachways - August 2018

“Found the staff very helpful when contacting them by phone or email.”

Great views from 4 Clipper Cove

4 Clipper Cove - August 2018

“We had a slight issue getting in the back door when we arrived, a resident downstairs came out to tell us that we had to push the door absolutly immediately after entering the code. It wouldn't surprise me if the chap had to do this many times Friday / Saturday.”

Lounge

Penpont - August 2018

“Really easy booking and friendly staff.”

External

The Bluebirds - August 2018

“could not have asked for better”

Lounge

Honeypot - August 2018

“Looked after us well”

Dining Area

The Counting House - August 2018

“Booked everything with ease on the website from the other side of the world. Delivered on everything with no complaints from our end.”

Pages