We know holidays, we know Cornwall

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2016 and 2017.

Conservatory

Barlandew - September 2017

“Good company but definitely needs to check property's on a regular time scale.”

L30005 - View

Hannafore, Lemain Garden Apts - September 2017

“Booked last minute, email correspondence quick and efficient. Spoke to staff at Looe and they had excellent local information to give me.”

Indoor heated pool.

Thanckes House - September 2017

“Very good service, polite and knowledgeable staff.”

External

Kalundu - September 2017

“Accounting systems could be better - staff very helpful!”

Bay Tree Cottage (RC) - September 2017

“Pleasant staff when I did speak to them”

Dining Room

Trevistas - September 2017

“We have used Cornish Horizons for many many years always excellent service”

L00004 - Kitchen dining - View 2

Sea Merchants View - September 2017

“very professional.”

Deck

St. George`s, Padstow - September 2017

“the information provided on the website were detailed”

L10082 - View 1

Dawn End - September 2017

“One of your staff was definitely lacking in man management skills the others were very good”

External

Rosben - September 2017

“Excellent communication throughout the whole booking procedure, very simple to use and understand.”

Pages