We know holidays, we know Cornwall

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2016, 2017 and 2018.

P00545 - Sitting Room - View 1

Du Maurier - December 2018

“great service from the team”

Open Plan Living Room View 1

Coasters House - December 2018

“When we reported the broken sofa we were told that everyone wanted something for nothing! The matter was eventually resolved, but only when someone from a sister company dealt with our complaint. This property should not be rented out again until the sofa has been replaced.”

Exterior

Bridge Cottage - December 2018

“Quick and easy booking, good service.”

Sitting Room

Churchtown Cottage - December 2018

“easy to use”

Bedroom

Swallows - December 2018

“On the ball in every aspect.”

Dickins' Cottage - December 2018

“Excellent website. Easy booking system and good communication.”

Barney's Cottage - November 2018

“good web site able to find cottages that will take a dog and are wheelchair accessible very easily.”

Chy Kala - November 2018

“Company staff were friendly and efficient. Communication was good. Would recommend.”

Rear view exterior

The Magic House - November 2018

“Excellent service very knowledgeable.”

1 Pentyre House - November 2018

“fast efficient service”

Pages